|November Favorites|

Hello everyone! Here are some of my favorites from this November–I have been loving all of these!

FASHION ITEM

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 1.59.50 PM

I have been loving this slim-fit, cream, snap pullover from Patagonia. My boyfriend got it for my for our 2-year anniversary, and I have been wearing it so much recently. It is SO warm! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you would like to purchase these boots, click here! They are so comfortable and warm!

IMG_0146

I have been absolutely in love with wearing this scarf from Marley Lilly. Blanket scarves are an essential for the fall/winter time. I just got 2 new scarves from Finishings for Her and I can’t wait to show them to you!

MAKEUP/BEAUTY ITEMS

I recently purchased the lipstick ‘Rebel’ from MAC.It is so pretty on. It is the perfect plum shade for the fall/winter. I have been wanting to get this for quite some time and am happy I did!

CATHOLICISM

My next 2 favorites have been life-changers! I have been doing the 54-day novena with my sweet boyfriend of mine. It has truly transformed our lives. As for the 33 days of Morning Glory consecration, I have been doing it with my FIAT group and I have absolutely fallen in love with Mamma Mary–which has brought me so much closer to Christ!

EVENTS

12278876_10205252515539040_1947602830405848844_nIMG_5386

HOLY MOLY! I have had so many things happen this month–but here are 2 of my favorite memories! First of all, I got to see BEN RECTOR in CONCERT! He came to our college and my oh my– what an angelic voice he has! Finally, we just had our lighting ceremony at our college and we got hot chocolate and cookies–and it set me in the mood for Christmas–which leads me to my next favorite!

DECOR

Let me just tell you–it was so fun to decorate my room for Christmas–even if I will only get to enjoy it for 2 weeks! My tree is from Walmart, and my ornaments and garland are from Target!

MUSIC

The Hills- The Weeknd

Follow You- Ben Rector

Lay it Down- Matt Maher

Die a Happy Man- Thomas Rhett

ONLINE/BLOGGERS

HANDS DOWN DYNAMIC CATHOLIC! I get there devotions every day and they are such an amazing institution. Matthew Kelly runs this institution and is an amazing person!

Check out their site HERE!

I have been loving CAITLIN from Southern Curls & Pearls–goals, am i right?

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 3.00.45 PM

Here is a link to her blog HERE! Tell her I sent you!

Have a blessed week everyone!

Mary-Ashley

 

Leave a comment