A Random Tag!

I decided to do this tag- because I did not know what to post- but I wanted to post something! I also love answering questions like these! This tag is credit to Emily! She’s my long lost preppy friend!

What is one place in the world where you wish you could live?

I wish that I could live in Florida. There is nothing I love more than sitting in a beach chair with my toes in the sand, listening to music the waves! Best place ever! I would want to live in either Rosemary Beach or St. Petersburg! Hands down.

What’s your all-time favorite movie?

My all time favorite movie is the most cliche movie someone would watch. I absolutely love the movie A Cinderella Story. First things first, Chad Michael Murray and Hilary Duff are my favorites, and the fact that it is the PERFECT plot makes that even better.

What’s your worst habit?

My worst habit is worrying about the next thing. I am constantly worrying about what comes next, or what I am going to do when tomorrow comes. I hate that I have trouble living in the moment!

What fictional character do you have a crush on?

Derek Shepperd: McDreamy. Hands down. WHY did he have to die?

What’s your favorite item of clothing that you own?

My favorite item of clothing that I own would have to be my Lilly Pullitzer shift dress. I haven’t even worn it yet, and it is my favorite. It is in the print Fan Dance. I HATE that this collection was a one time thing.

What article of clothing do you wish you had?

I wish that I owned every piece of clothing from Lauren James, JCrew, Lilly Pullitzer, Vineyard Vines, Patagonia, and Southern Marsh. I LOVE THEM all I simply cannot choose!

Beach vacation or European vacation?

As I said before, BEACH! It is my favorite place to be.

In your opinion, what is the best compliment someone could give to you?

I think that the best compliment someone could give me is that they respect me. Being someone that is respected and that is a role model is the biggest compliment you can get.

What do you see yourself doing 10 years from now?

In 10 years, I see myself raising a family of 3 kids, while teaching kids in elementary school, as well as being involved in youth ministry.

What are your top five fashion staples?

1) STATEMENT NECKLACES. Hands down.

2) PEARL EARRINGS. They go with every outfit.

3) SIMPLE TEES. You can wear them with sweatpants, jeans, skirts, and lots of jewelry.

4) LEGGINGS. No outfit is more comfortable than leggings and an oversized tee.

5) OVERSIZED TOPS. Sweatshirts, long sleeve tees, short sleeve tees, and tank tops. You can wear them with shorts, hats, and chacos, or with leggings and boots.

Favorite quote or Bible verse (or both)?

My favorite quote is, “What if I fall? Oh but my darling, what if you fly?

My favorite bible verse is Phillipians 4:6-7, which reads, “Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.  And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

Thanks Emily for tagging me in this!

One thought on “A Random Tag!

Leave a comment